BTRDA Championship Winners (Targa Road Rally)

Year	Targa Road Rally						Year
	Champion	Driver	Champion	Navigator			
2021	John Davis		Sasha Heriot				2021
2022	John Davis		Sam Weller				2022
•	GOLD STAR CHAMPIONS				SILVER STAR CHAMPIONS		
	Driver		Navigator		Driver	Navigator	
2023	John Davis		Jamie Woolley		Neil Jones	Aled Jones	2023