BTRDA®

Car Trial Championship 2023

Trophy Winners

Gold Star® Winner Barrie Parker

Silver Star® Winner Tim Dovey

Silver Star® Runner up Charlie Dovey

Bronze Star® Winner Nigal Jones

Bronze Star® Runner up Ian Nute

Class A Winner Nick Pollitt

Class B Winner Simon Harris

Class D Winner Kevin Roberts

Jack Williams Trophy Barrie Parker

Nancy Mitchell Trophy no qualifiers this year

Mac Hazlewood Trophy Tim Dovey & Barrie Parker

Mike Stephens Trophy Ross & District Motor Sports