BTRDA®

Car Trial Championship 2021

Trophy Winners

Gold Star® Winner Trevor Moffatt

Silver Star® Winner Neil Mackay

Silver Star® Runner up Kevin Roberts

Bronze Star® Winner Paul Myatt

Bronze Star® Runner up Ian Nute

Class 1 Winner not contested

Class 2 Winner Rupert North

Class 3 Winner Barrie Parker

Jack Williams Trophy Barrie Parker

Nancy Mitchell Trophy no qualifiers this year

Mac Hazlewood Trophy Rupert North

Mike Stephens Trophy Woolbridge Motor Club