BTRDA®

Car Trial Championship 2020

Trophy Winners

Gold Star® Winner Trevor Moffatt

Silver Star® Winner Alastair Moffatt

Silver Star® Runner up Simon Harris

Bronze Star® Winner Gary Morris

Bronze Star® Runner up Peter Hilleard

Class 1 Winner Nick Pollitt

Class 2 Winner Neil Mackay

Class 3 Winner Barrie Parker

Jack Williams Trophy Mark Hoppé

Nancy Mitchell Trophy no qualifiers this year

Mac Hazlewood Trophy Trevor Moffatt

Mike Stephens Trophy Windwhistle Motor Club