Edward Fox Printers BTRDA

Production Car Trial Championship 2007

Trophy Winners

Gold Star® Winner Dave Oliver

Silver Star® Winner Garry Preston

Silver Star® Runner up David Holmes

Bronze Star Winner Derek Barnes

Bronze Star Runner up Siôn Matthews

Class A Winner Neil Mackay

Class B Winner Simon Harris

Class C Winner Steve Courts

Class D Winner John Ludford

Jack Williams Trophy Dave Oliver

Nancy Mitchell Trophy Jo Preston

Mac Hazlewood Trophy Neil Mackay

Mike Stephens Trophy to be decided at next

Committee meeting