BRITISH TRIALS AND RALLY DRIVERS ASSOCITION Ltd

Gold Star® and Silver Star® Championship Awards 2015

GOLD STAR® AWARDS

Gold Star..... Ian Veale Bouncers Cushion..... Sandy Veale Fack Brothers Trophy Second in the Gold Star..... John and Jordan Fack SILVER STAR® AWARDS Norman Overton....... Jerome Fack (Best performance) Passenger Award...... Jess Fack Rex Chappell Trophy...... Alastair Moffatt and Hamish Rowe (Second Best Performance) **ADDITIONAL AWARDS** Ian Mackenzie Trophy...... Roland Uglow and Laura Wilks (Best Southern Competitor) Cuth Harrison Trophy......Mark Milne and Richard Milne (Best Northern Competitor) Lew Tracey..... Peter and Liz Fensom (Best Midland Competitor) E.F.Lawrence Trophy (Best Northern Ireland Competitor)......Simon Gracey and Clive Gracey Pat Thornton Trophy......Richard Sharp and Joe Sharp (To the highest placed member who has never won an award in the Gold Star) Peter Highwood Trophy...... Not awarded (To the highest placed member who has never won an award in the Silver Star) Bill Pinckney Trophy......Michael McBratney and Ryan McNeill (To the highest placed Debutant at the final) Kemp Lewis Trophy.....Ian Veale (Highest placed member on age qualification) The Best Trial of the Year...... J.B.Taylor (no trophy) Ian Bell Trophy Roland Uglow Highest score over the year Ron Faulkner Blue class winner Richard Sharp Green Class winner Dave Hailes Render Trophy.....Laura Wilks (For The Highest Qualifying Passenger) Frances and Jonathan Gibbs Mike Harrison trophy