BTRDA®

Car Trial Championship 2012

Trophy Winners

Gold Star® Winner John Moffatt

Silver Star® Winner Dave Harvey

Silver Star® Runner up Simon Harris

Bronze Star® Winner Tim Beard

Bronze Star® Runner up Paul Manning

Class 1 Winner Nick Pollitt

Class 2 Winner Neil Mackay

Class 3 Winner Steve Courts

Class 4 Winner not contested

Jack Williams Trophy John Moffatt

Nancy Mitchell Trophy not contested

Mac Hazlewood Trophy Barrie Parker

Mike Stephens Trophy Ross & District Motor Sports