17th April 2016

Whitchurch Motor Club Autotest

Event Report

Malcolm Livingston became the third winner in the 2016 Link-up MSA and demon tweeks Direct BTRDA Autotest Championships after a dominant run in the Lindsay Special. Both Alastair Moffatt (Mini Special) and Richard Pinkney (Caterham) were slow starters but it was Pinkney who took the challenge to Livingston as he set several fastest times in the afternoon to climb from fifth to second.

Organiser: Whitchurch MC Where: Market Drayton When: April 17th 

Championships: MSA, BTRDA, ANWCC & AWMMC Autotest, Entries 29; Starters 27.

1 Malcolm Livingston (Lindsay Special) 586.6; 2 Richard Pinkney Caterham) 600.5; 3 Alastair Moffatt (Mini Special) 603.9; 4 Paul Fobister (Haigh Special) 611.8; 5. Dave Evans (Blitz) 621.6; 6 Dave Mosey (Mini) 624.6; 7 Chris Chapman (Striker) 635.0; 8 Stephen Morten (Striker) 646.9; 9 Ian Chapman (Riot) 668.8; 10 Warren Gillespie (Nova) 687.0.

Classes; A Mosey; B Gillespie; C Pinkney; A.Moffatt.

Event Images

Event Details

Regulations for the Whitchurch Motor Club's Nat B and Cubmans events are now available to download. Please note that the Clubmans event is a round of the BTRDA Autotest Challenge.


Latest News

  • 9th April 2020

    Dick Squire

  • 10th March 2020

    2020 BTRDA Autotest Championship



© 2020 BTRDA® Ltd. The Barn, Holly Berry House, Rough Park, Rugeley, WS15 3SQ. Registered in England & Wales No. 4185808. VAT number: 834 8460 11