Membership is open to anyone interested in motorsport and costs just £20 per year (free to new members under 21 on 1st Jan 2007 for their first year of membership) – the membership year runs from 1st January to 31st December. There is a special rate of £25 per year for joint husband and wife membership.


Every member is entitled to Demon Tweeks "10% off" Pole Position Club – after Demon Tweeks have been notified of your membership.

All members can register for championships with the 2007 individual registration fees of:

Forest & English Combined Rally (Driver)               £40
Forest & English Combined Rally (Co-Driver)          £30
Forest Rally (Driver)                                            £30
Forest Rally (Co-Driver)                                       £25
MSA English Rally Championship (Driver)               £30
MSA English Rally Championship (Co-Driver)          £25
Allrounders                                                        £10
AutoSOLO Newcomers                                          £5
Autotest                                                            £10
PCT                                                                  £10
Rallycross  – apply through BRDA
Sporting Trials                                                   £10
MSA Asphalt Rally (Driver)                                   £30
MSA Asphalt Rally (Co-Driver)                              £20
Clubmans' Cup (Driver)                                      £15
Clubmans' Cup (Co-Driver)                                 £10

If you would like full details and a membership form please email your membership and/or championship interests to:

Alternatively, the membership secretaries, Liz or Peter Cox can be contacted by:

01488 72027

01488 72019

BTRDA Membership
19A Oxford Street
RG17 8XS